THE AFFAIR

I had a late lunch at my desk (soup I made last night) and watched the latest episode of The Affair on my computer.  (Thank you, Showtime Anytime.)

Best episode yet.

The series dragged a bit for me during the first season at times, but expanding to include the perspectives of more characters this second season is really working well for me.

The characters are multi-layered and complex. The story is unfolding in surprising ways that, nonetheless, are believable.

I am really getting into it…

The Affair.jpg

Leave a Reply

