New Computer

I have neglected my blog because I’ve been technologically challenged.  Actually, it’s just a matter of switching computers and the frustration of data migration at the same time I was trying to learn a new system.

My first computer was a Mac SE purchased in 1986.  I loved it and how efficient it made me feel!

For the last 15 years, I’ve been using a ThinkPad for work, but a week ago I came full circle and returned to the orchard to get a MacBook Pro.  I know I’m going to love it…but there is a little bit of a learning curve (actually, I typed learning “curse” first – isn’t that funny?).

Coming up soon are lots of posts on new TV shows and a web extra in which Denise and I discuss The Town and Wall Street:  Money Never Sleeps.

Consider this a preview of coming attractions

Leave a Reply

